Hold on, looking for more

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.

NCT127 released the last batch of individual teaser images featuring members Taeyong, Yuta and Johnny!
NCT127 to comeback with 4th mini album, "NCT #127 WE ARE SUPERHUMAN," which will be released digitally on May 24 and physically on May 27. 
Check out their charismatic looks below :

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Related articles for NCT 127, Taeyong, Yuta, Johnny