Hold on, looking for more

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
On May 21st, C9 Entertainment revealed details of their new boy group.
The name of their new name boy group is CIX (that stands for Complete in X) and plans to debut later in 2019.
CIX is composed of 5 members: Bae Jinyoung, BX, Seunghun, Yonghee, and Hyunsuk.

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Top 5 news posts of the week