Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
AB6IX has finally made their debut!
AB6IX is Brand New Music's new boy group and they debuted on May 222 with the first mini album "B:COMPLETE" and title track "BREATHE".
The group is composed of 5 members: Lim Young Min, Jeon Woong, Kim Dong Hyun, Park Woo Jin, and Lee Dae Hwi.

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Kpop Naked