Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
ATEEZ is making their comeback soon!
The 8-member boy group will make their comeback with "Treasure EP3: One to All" and title track "Wave" on June 10.
They debuted on October 24, 2018 with their first mini album Treasure Ep.1 : All To Zero and title track "Pirate King".

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.