Hold on, looking for more

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
Stray Kids has unveiled the tracklist for their new album "Clé 2: Yellow Wood":
1. The Road Not Taken
2. Side Effects (title)
3. Star's thoughts
4. Mixtape #1
5. Mixtape #2
6. Mixtape #3
7. Mixtape #4
As always, 3RACHA has participated producing all of the songs.
The album comes out on June 19.

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Related articles for Stray Kids