Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
ATEEZ has shared the tracklist for their new album "Treasure EP3: One To All":
1. Utopia
2. Illusion
3. Crescent
4. Wave
5. Aurora
6. Dancing Like Butterfly Wings
The album comes out on June 10.

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Kpop Naked