Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.

Jeon Somi reveals tracklist along with a bubbly image teaser for upcoming solo debut!
According to the teaser image, Somi to release 2 songs including title track "BIRTHDAY" and "Outta My Head". Jeon Somi participated in composing and wrote the lyrics for "Outta My Head".
Somi to make her solo debut on June 13 at 6PM KST.
Check out the tracklist below :

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Kpop Naked