Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

Super Junior
's Yesung has shared the track list for his new release!
Pink Magic” will include six tracks in all : "Pink Magic" (Title track), "Eat's OK", " Every Day, Wait for Us", "Larallel Lines", "I'll Somewhere" and "Wish".
Check out the track list below!

Yesung will release his 3rd mini album "Pink Magic" on June 18 at 6 PM KST.

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Kpop Naked