Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

Chungha has revealed the tracklist for her new album "Flourishing":
1. Chica
2. We have fun (lit.)
3. Call It Love
4. Flourishing
5. Snapping (title)
Chungha has participated in writing the lyrics and composing the track "Flourishing".

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Kpop Naked