Hold on, looking for more

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.

has revealed what will be included in their upcoming mini album, "Fever Season".
"Fever Season" will include eight tracks in all include :  Fever (title), Mr. Blue, Smile, Wish, Paradise, Hope, Flower (Korean ver.) and Fever (Inst.) 
GFriend will release their 7th mini album "Fever Season" on July 1st at 6 PM KST.
Check out the track list below!

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Article Contains


2019 August
  Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat