Hold on, looking for more

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
With only 3 days left till his debut, EXO's Baekhyun shared a preview of his debut album "City Lights"!
The debut album includes "UN Village", "Stay Up (ft. Beenzino)", "Betcha", " Ice Queen", "Diamond" and "Pshycho".
Previously, Baekhyun revealed the first MV teaser for 'UN Village'. Meanwhile, Baekhyun to make his solo debut with a mini album 'City Lights' as well as title track "UN Village" on July 10 at 6 PM KST. 
Check it out below :

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Article Contains


2019 August
  Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat