Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

Pentagon has revealed the tracklist for their 9th mini album "SUM(ME:R)"
The tracklist is composed of four tracks:
01. 접근금지 (Prod. By 기리보이) 
02. 판타지스틱 (Prod. By 기리보이) 
03. SUMMER! 
04. Round 2 (Bonus Track) 
The album comes out on July 17 at 18:00 (KST).

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Kpop Naked