Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

NCT Dream
 releases individual teaser images for "We Boom" featuring Jeno and Jaemin!
NCT Dream to comeback with their 3rd mini album titled "We Boom". The mini album will features a total of 6 tracks of various genres, including title track " BOOM".
NCT Dream's "BOOM" to be released on July 26 through various online music sites  while the physical album "We Boom" will be available on July 29 at 6 PM KST
Previously, NCT Dream revealed a group teaser image. Check out Jeno and Jaemin teaser images below :

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Kpop Naked