Hold on, looking for more

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
Kang Daniel reveals tracklist for his solo debut album!
The album "Color On Me" will features 5 songs in total.
Kang Daniel to make his much anticipated solo debut with "Color On Me" on July 25.

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Related articles for Kang Daniel

Article Contains


2019 August
  Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat