Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
The final line-up of Produce X101's debut group X1 has been revealed
The members of the new boy group are:
Integrantes del grupo #X1: 
1 Kim Yohan (OUI)
2 Kim Wooseok (TOP Media)
3 Han Seungwoo (Plan A)
4 Song Hyungjun (Starship)
5 Cho Seungyeon (Yuehua)
6 Son Dongpyo (DSP)
7 Lee Hangyul (MBK)
8 Nam Dohyun (MBK)
9 Cha Junho (Woollim)
10 Kang Minhee (Starship)
11 Lee Eunsang (Brand New Music)
We wish the best for X1 and the rest of the trainees!

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.