Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

Produce X 101 has made another group in their finale episode with the name "X1",
X1 is composed of eleven members: Kim Yohan, Kim Wooseok, Han Seungwoo, Song Hyungjun, Cho Seungyoun, Son Dongpyo, Lee Hangyul, Nam Dohyun, Cha Junho, Kang Minhee, and Lee Eunsang.
Official social media accounts for the new group has already been created, including Twitter, Facebook, Youtube, Instagram, and V LIVE. Click on these links to follow their debut!
Check out all of the individual logo teasers below and congratulations to the members!












Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

arliewynn   11 months ago
Lee Eunsang
11 months ago
Kpop Naked