Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.

has shared second batch of individual teaser images for upcoming digital single! This time, members Wonwoo, Jun, SCOUPS, DK, Jeonghan, Hoshi and Vernon showcases their handsome look in recent teaser photos.
SEVENTEEN to release a digital single ‘Drop The Music' on August 05 at 6 PM KST.

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Kpop Naked