Hold on, looking for more

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
Rocket Punch releases Juri's concept film
Rocket Punch is Woollim Entertainment's new girl group.
The members are: Kim Yeonhee, Seo Yunkyung, Jeong Dahyun, Kim Sohee, Kim Suyun, and Takahashi Juri.
Takahashi Juri is a former member of AKB48 and participated in Mnet's survival show "Produce 48" last year.

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Related articles for Rocket Punch

Article Contains


2019 August
  Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat