Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
Woollim Entertainment's new girl group Rocket Punch reveals debut date
Rocket Punch will debut on August 7th!
The members are: Kim Yeonhee, Seo Yunkyung, Jeong Dahyun, Kim Sohee, Kim Suyun, and Takahashi Juri.

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.