Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

Fanatics shares tracklist for debut mini album "The Six"
Fanatics is an upcoming six-member girl group under FENT. They will make their debut on August 6, 2019, with the mini-album The Six.
1. Sunday (title)
2. Now, this moment (lit.)
3. Follow Me
4. Milkshake (Chinese ver.)

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Kpop Naked