Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
X1 drops teaser for debut
X1 is the final group of Mnet's "Produce X101" composed of the members: Kim Yo Han, Kim Woo Seok, Han Seung Woo, Song Hyeong Jun, Cho Seung Youn, Son Dong Pyo, Lee Han Gyul, Nam Do Hyon, Cha Jun Ho, Kang Min Hee, and Lee Eun Sang.
They will debut with the release of their 1st mini album on August 27 and will hold a premier show-con on the same day.

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.