Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

FANATICS makes hot debut with "Sunday" M/V
FANATICS has debuted on August 6, 2019 with the album "The Six" and title track "Sunday".
The members are: Sika, Doi, Chaelin, Chiayi, Yoonhye, and Doah.

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Kpop Naked