Hold on, looking for more

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
MBC's "2019 Idol Star Athletics Championship" confirms official MCs
On August 9, MBC's "2019 Idol Star Athletics Championship" announced their MCs for this season: Jun Hyun Moo, TWICE's Dahyun and Super Junior's Leeteuk.
The show is celebrating its 10th anniversary this year and has added a new sport this year: e-sport.
The show will air during Chuseok in Korea.

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Article Contains


2019 August
  Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat