Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
Apink will be making her solo debut with mini album "OH!" on August 21 at 6 PM KST.
1. Don't Make Me Laugh (TITLE)
2. How We Do (Duet With Babylon)
3. Nobody (Featuring Kanto)
4. Do You Miss Me?
5. Worry About Nothing
​​​​​Listen to the sneak peeks of the songs on her upcoming album below!

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.