Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
SM Entertainment's super boy group SuperM reveals coming soon teaser video.
On August 17, SM uploaded a short video titled "SuperM: 13th-Aug-2019" in which the members seem to be practicing the dance for a song.
SuperM is SM Entertainment's super boy group composed of the members: Lucas (NCT), TaeYong (NCT), BaekHyun (EXO), TaeMin (SHINee), Kai (EXO), Ten (NCT), & Mark (NCT).
They will debut in the US in October.

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Kpop Naked