Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

Apink's Hayoung will be making her solo debut with mini album "OH!" and title track "Don't Make Me Laugh" on August 21 at 6 PM KST.
The album will contain a total of five tracks, including collaborations with Babylon and Kanto.
Check out the dance spoiler of Hayoung's title track below!

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Kpop Naked