Hold on, looking for more

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
EVERGLOW makes hot comeback with "Adios" M/V
On August 19, EVERGLOW made their first comeback with the 2nd single album "Hush" and title track "Adios".
EVERGLOW is a South Korean girl group under Yuehua Entertainment that debuted on March 18. The group is composed of six members: E:U, Sihyeon, Mia, Onda, Aisha, and Yiren.

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Top 5 news posts of the week