Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

UP10TION reveals "The Moment of Illusion" tracklist
Their 8th mini album "The Moment of Illusion" will be released on August 22 at 6PM (KST).
1 Your Gravity
2 Sky Surfer
3 Look At Me
4 Skyway
5 Restore
6 Lover

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Kpop Naked