Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
X1 reveals Daehwi gave them a lot of support
X1 held a press conference on August 27 for their debut with "Emergency: Quantum Leap" and title track "Flash".
During the conference, they revealed that the former member of Wanna One, Lee Daehwi, supported the group and gave them a lot of advice while filming. Member Lee Eunsang also said "In this show-con, I want to show a new 11-member version stage".
X1 is composed of the members Kim Wooseok, Han Seungwoo, Cho Seungyeon, Kim Yohan, Lee Hangyul, Cha Junho, Son Dongpyo, Kang Minhee, Lee Eunsang, Song Hyungjoon, and Nam Dohyun.
What did you think about their debut track "Flash"? 
Tune in at 8PM (KST) to watch their premier show-con on Mnet's YouTube channel.

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.