Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

SuperM reveals debut details and tracklist
On August 28, SuperM revealed their debut details and information on their album.
Their first mini album will be available on October 4 and there are 8 different album versions (7 members + united).
1. Jopping
2. I Can't Stand The Rain
3. 2 Fast
4. Super Car
5. No Manners
On the website, you can pre-order the album and buy merchandise. 

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Kpop Naked