Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

Seventeen reveals tracklist for 3rd full album "An Ode"
Seventeen will release their new album on September 16 at 6PM (KST).
1. Hit
2. Lie Again
3. Poison: Fear (title)
4. Let me hear you say
5. 247
6. Second Life
7. Network Love
8. Back It Up
9. Lucky
10. Snap Shoot
11. Happy Ending
As always, the members have participated in producing and composing the songs.
Have you preordered your copy yet?

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Kpop Naked