Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

“Return: The Promise of the Day” is an original army musical that deals with the topic of excavating the remains of the heroic soldiers who sacrificed themselves to protect their country during the Korean War. On September 9th, the musical raised even more anticipation for its premiere by releasing individual posters of its cast members.
It was previously confirmed that a number of idol members including EXO's Xiumin, SHINee's Onew. VIXX' N, Yoon Jisung, INFINITE's Sungyeol & Sunggyu and more have joined the musical alongside actors Kim Minseok, Jo Kwan, Go Eunsung & Lee Jaekyoon.

“Return: The Promise of the Day” is scheduled to run from October 22nd to December 1st at Olympic Park's Woori Art Hall in Seoul. 
Check out the posters below!

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Kpop Naked