Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

TWICE drops tracklist for 8th mini album "Feel Special"
The tracklist includes the songs:
1. Feel Special
2. Rainbow
3. Get Loud
4. Trick It
5. Love Foolish
6. 21:29
7. Breakthrough (Korean ver.)
"Feel Special" has lyrics by J.Y Park, composed by J.Y. Park, Ollipop, and Hayley Ailtken and has been composed by Lee Woo Myeon.
The credits for the other songs haven't been revealed yet, so expect that members of TWICE have participated once again!
The album comes out on September 23rd.

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Kpop Naked