Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
TWICE drops Nayeon, Momo, and Jeongyeon's concept photos for 8th mini album "Feel Special"
TWICE will release their 8th mini-album on September 23rd at 6PM (KST).
The title track "Feel Special" has lyrics by J.Y. Park, has been composed by J.Y. Park, Ollipop, and Hayley Aitken, and has been arranged by Lee Min.


Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.