Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
AKMU reveals tracklist for 3rd full album "Sailing"
1. A boatman's song (lit)
2. Water meets fish (lit)
3. How can I say goodbye if i love you, i love you (lit)
4. Moon
5. Freedom
6. I will love you more (lit)
7. Whale (lit)
8. An endless night (lit)
9. Farewell (lit)
10. Let's take time (lit)
AKMU will release their 3rd full album "Sailing" on September 25 (online) and September 26 (offline)
This will be their first release in 2 years since their single album "Summer Episode" released on July 20, 2017. Chanhyuk enlisted on September 18, 2017 in the Korean Marines and was discharged on May 29, 2019.

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Kpop Naked