Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.

The 1st lineup has been revealed for the 2019 Asia Song Festival!
This year's Main Stage events will take place on October 11th and 12th at Ulsan Stadium.
SF9's Chani, Stray Kids' Hyunjin, and ITZY's Yeji will MC the event. The show will later air via MBC's “Music Core.
The first concert on October 11th will feature Korean artists WINNER, Eric Nam, and APRIL, along with foreign artists Jannine Weigel from Thailand, Dami Im from Australia, BRWN from the Philippines, Alvin Chong from Malaysia, and Vu Cat Tuong from Vietnam.
The October 12th concert will showcase performances from Sunmi, Kim Jae Hwan, Ha Sung Woon, Stray Kids, ITZY, AB6IX, UV, N.Flying, ONF, Jeong Sewoon, The Boyz, Lovelyz's Kei, ATEEZ, DreamCatcher, Jannine Weigel, Dami Im, and BRWN.

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Ty Nguyen   3 months ago
I like Eric Nam! 
3 months ago
yooniverse    Ty Nguyen   3 months ago
Me too! In fact I LOVE HIM lolllll 😂❤
3 months ago