Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
EXO's Chen reveals tracklist for 2nd mini album "Dear My Dear"
1. Shall we?
2. My dear
3. Amaranth
4. Hold you tight
5. You never know
6. Good night
The album will be released on October 1st.

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Kpop Naked