Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.

EXO is set to release Japanese single "Bird" on November 4th, to celebrate their 5th debut anniversary in Japan.
The group will release the single with six members, Baekhyun, Chanyeol, Chen, Kai, Sehun & Suho as the other members are enlisted and involved in other activities.
This will be the first release as OT6.

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.