Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

ONF shares tracklist for 4th mini album "Go Live"
The tracklist includes the songs:
1. Why (title track)
2. Asteroid
3. All day
4. Moscow Moscow
5. Twinkle Twinkle
Members MK and WYATT have participated in composing two of the songs.
The album comes out on October 7.

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Krypta   9 months ago
Wait this group hasn't made their comeback yet? This group has been teasing since forever!
9 months ago
Kpop Naked