Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.

ATEEZ have revealed the tracklist for their first full-length album!
Lead with the title track "WONDERLAND", the album consists of 11 tracks.
 "Treasure EP.Fin : All to Action" will drop on the 8th of October at 6PM KST.

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Vmin._.Tata+Chimmy   6 months ago
I can't wait for ATEEZ comeback!!!!!!😍❤❤🎵
6 months ago