Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
AB6IX reveals tracklist for 1st full album "6IXENSE"
The tracklist includes the songs:
1. Be There
2. Blind For Love (title)
3. Dandelion
4. Sunset
5. _And me
6. Love Air
7. Pretty
8. Shadow
9. Deep Inside
10. D.R.E.A.M
11. Nothing Without You
The members have participated in producing the songs.
The boy group will release the album "6IXENSE" on October 7th at 6PM (KST).

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.