Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

N.Flying drops tracklist for 6th mini album "Yaho"
N.Flying will release their 6th mini album "Yaho" and title track "Good Bam" on October 15 at 6PM (KST).
The tracklist includes the songs:
1. Good Bam
2. Autumn Dream
3. Pardon?
4. 4242
5. Sunset

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Kpop Naked