Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

On October 2nd at 11 a.m. KST, a press conference was held for SuperM, a seven-member project group from SM Entertainment with SHINee's Taemin, EXO's Baekhyung and Kai, NCT 127's Taeyong and Mark, and WayV's Lucas and Ten.
Regarding the fact that all of the members are also promoting with their original groups, Baekhyun shared, “Our fans worry a lot. They say, ‘If you promote as SuperM, are you not promoting with your own respective teams?' But we're ‘Super.' It'll be difficult, but we will promote with both our teams and SuperM simultaneously.”
In response to a question about EXO's comeback plans, Kai revealed, “There are plans for [EXO's comeback] within the year. EXO will be EXO, and SuperM will be SuperM. We'll promote hard in each of our respective groups as well.”
Meanwhile, SuperM will make their debut on October 4th at 6 p.m. KST with their first mini album and the title track “Jopping.”

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Kpop Naked