Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

AB6IX shares album preview for 1st full album "6IXENSE"
The boy group will release the album "6IXENSE" on October 7th at 6PM (KST).
Lee Daehwi, Im Young Min, and Park Woojin have participated in producing the title track "Blind For Love".

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Kpop Naked