Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

AB6IX is "Blind For Love" in second M/V teaser
The boy group will release the album "6IXENSE" on October 7th at 6PM (KST).
Lee Daehwi, Im Young Min, and Park Woojin have participated in producing the title track "Blind For Love".
AB6IX made their debut on May 22 with the album "B: Complete" under Brand New Music.

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Kpop Naked