Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
DAY6 reveals tracklist for "The Book of Us : Entropy"
The tracklist includes the songs:
1 Deep in love
2 Sweet Chaos
3 Emergency
4 Rescue Me
5 365247
6 By Now (lit.)
7 Ayaya
8 Not Fine
9 The End (lit.)
10 Not Mine
11 Just Like Flowing Wind (lit.)
The album comes out on October 22 at 6PM (KST).

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.