Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
TXT shares the tracklist for 1st full album "The Dream Chapter: Magic"
The tracklist includes the songs:
1. New Rules
2. 9 and Three Quarters (Run Away)
3. Roller Coaster
4. Poppin' Star
5. Can't We Just Leave The Monster Alive?
6. Magic Island
7. 20cm
8. Angel Or Devil
The album will be released on October 21, 2019.

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.