Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
B.A.P's Youngjae has unveiled the track list for his upcoming solo mini album “O, on”.
In addition to his new title track “Forever Love,” the mini album will include two B-sides with lyrics penned by Youngjae himself.
Check out the full track list below:

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Kpop Naked