Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
NU'EST reveals tracklist for 7th mini album "The Table"
NU'EST will release the album on October 21st.
The tracklist includes the songs:
1. Call Me Back
2. Love Me (title)
3. One Two Three
4. Trust Me
5. All Night Long (lit.)
6. If We Loved (lit.)
They will guest as a full group on "Idol Room" on October 22.

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.