Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

ARIAZ will be a 6 member girl group, and is set to debut on October 24, 2019 with the album "Grand Opera" under Rising Star Entertainment. The members consist of  Yoonji, Dawon, Sihyun, Yeori, Hyokyung, and JooeunYoonji and Sihyun where participants on "Produce 101" Season 1, and Hyokyung was a participant on "MIXNINE". A time table of the debut (linked below) was recently released and people are already getting excited. The girls have set up official social media pages, including an Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, and Youtube.
Make sure to check out the girls' social medias and time table below for more updates on their debut!
↓!Official Social Medias!↓
Official Facebook|Official Twitter|Official Instagram|Official YouTube
↓!Official Time Table!↓
ARIAZ Debut Time Line (Creds to www.allkpop.com)

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

VendettaForV   8 months ago
If I see a reused IZONE asset imma flip out
8 months ago
Kpop Naked